IMPRINT


REFENSE AG
Kantonstrasse 25
8807 Freienbach
Schweiz

info@refense.com

+41 43 818 65 56

 

AUUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

Ronny Tobler, CO-CEO

Philip Lacoste, CO-CEO
Fabian Freund, CTO

 

COMMERCIAL REGISTRY ENTRY

Registred company name: Refense AG

Registration number: CHE-150.121.310
 

VAT-NUMBER

MWST CHE-150.121.310
 


 



Liability Disclaimer

No liability or guarantee is assumed for the up-to-datedness, correctness and completeness of the information provided. The same applies to all other websites referred to by hyperlink. Refense AG is not responsible for the content of the websites that are reached via such links.

Furthermore, Refense AG reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided. All material is protected by copyright and other laws, even without special identification, and may not be used without the consent of the respective copyright holder.

Copyright

The copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Refense AG or the specifically named holders of such rights. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

Newsletter

By agreeing to receive the newsletter, you agree to receive information on a regular basis. 

Your consent is voluntary and can be revoked at any time. The revocation can be effected via the unsubscribe link in every newsletter.

Google Analytics
Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses cookies. The information generated by these cookies about your use of the website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google uses this information on our behalf to evaluate your use of our website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide us with additional services related to website and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser, however, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de)


Cookies

- Cookies and Targeting

Cookies are text files that are stored locally on the hard disk of your computer and are sent back to the web server when the website is accessed later.

 

- Session Cookies

Session cookies are only used for the duration of your session and are deleted when the respective session ends. They are used, for example, to store information during your purchase in our shop and to store your general user behavior.

 

- Permanent Cookies
In addition, we also use permanent cookies, which are used on your computer beyond the respective session. Accepting cookies is not a prerequisite for visiting our website. You can prevent the setting of cookies in your browser settings. However, we point out that the use of certain functions is only possible if you allow us to use cookies.

 +41 43 818 65 56

20+ YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

SERVICES

A team of professionals with years of experience in the defense industry and virtual reality training solutions will accompany each project. 

Requirements analysis

Conceptual design

Custom development

Train-the-trainer courses

Training execution

Evaluation

Establishment of training facility

VISIT US

HQ - Freienbach
Kantonsstrasse 25, 8807 Freienbach
Office - Zürich
Baslerstrasse 30, 8048 Zürich
Trainingsanlage - Zürich
Baslerstrasse 50, 8048 Zürich

R&D - Dietlikon
Riedwiesenstrasse 23, 8305 Dietlikon

© 2019-2020 Refense AG

IMPRESSUM

Verantwortlich
REFENSE AG
Kantonstrasse 25
8807 Freienbach
Schweiz

info@refense.com

+41 43 818 65 56

 

VERTRETUNGSBERECHTIGTE PERSONEN

Ronny Tobler, CO-CEO
Philip Lacoste, CO-CEO
Fabian Freund, CTO

 

HANDELSREGISTER-EINTRAG

Eingetragener Firmenname: Refense AG
Nummer: CHE-150.121.310

 

MEHRWERTSTEUER-NUMMER

MWST CHE-150.121.310
 


 



Haftungsausschluss
Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen wird nicht übernommen. Gleiches gilt für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Die Refense AG ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich.

Des Weiteren behält sich die Refense AG das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Alle Inhalte sind auch ohne besondere Kennzeichnung durch das Urheberrecht und andere Gesetze geschützt und dürfen nicht ohne das Einverständnis des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers verwendet werden.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma Refense AG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Newsletter
Mit der Zustimmung für den Empfang des Newsletters, erklären Sie sich mit dem regelmässigen Empfang von Informationen. 

Ihr Einverständnis ist freiwillig und kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Der Widerruf kann über den Abmelde-Link in jedem Newsletter erfolgen.

Google Analytics
Auf unseren Webseiten benutzen wir Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung der Webseiten werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google verwendet diese Informationen in unserem Auftrag, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.


Cookies

- Cookies und Targeting
Cookies sind Textdateien, die lokal auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers abgelegt und bei einem späteren Zugriff auf die Webseite an den Webserver zurückgesendet werden.

- Session-Cookies
Session-Cookies werden nur für die Dauer Ihres Nutzungsvorgangs verwendet und mit Beendigung des jeweiligen Nutzungsvorgangs gelöscht. Diese dienen beispielsweise der Speicherung von Informationen während Ihres Einkaufes in unserem Shop und zur Speicherung Ihres allgemeinen Nutzerverhaltens.

- Session-übergreifende Cookies
Darüber hinaus verwenden wir auch sog. Session-übergreifende Cookies, die über den jeweiligen Nutzungsvorgang hinaus auf Ihrem Computer eingesetzt werden. Das Akzeptieren von Cookies ist keine Voraussetzung für den Besuch unserer Webseite. Sie können das Setzen von Cookies in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen verhindern. Jedoch weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen nur möglich ist, wenn Sie es uns erlauben, Cookies einzusetzen.

 

 +41 43 818 65 56

ÜBER 20 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

DIENSTLEISTUNG

Ein erfahrenes Team aus den Bereichen der Rüstungsindustrie, Virtual Reality Lösungen und Training begleitet jedes Projekt.

Bedarfanalyse

Konzeptionierung

Massgeschneiderte Entwicklung

Train the Trainer Kurse

Trainingsdurchführung

Auswertung

Aufbau Trainingsanlage

BESUCHEN SIE UNS

HQ - Freienbach
Kantonsstrasse 25, 8807 Freienbach
Office - Zürich
Baslerstrasse 30, 8048 Zürich
Trainingsanlage - Zürich
Baslerstrasse 50, 8048 Zürich

R&D - Dietlikon
Riedwiesenstrasse 23, 8305 Dietlikon

© 2019-2020 Refense AG