PROCUREMENT OF A REFENSE TRAINING SYSTEM

The Virtual Reality Training System is installed by Refense as a turnkey solution at the end customer's site. We accompany you from start to finish, from your training requirements to the installation on site and the training of your instructors. 

 

The system is customized to your needs and the space available. This includes the inclusion of columns in a building. We ensure the success of the project through our project management from sales to installation and operation.

System Components.png

REQUIREMENTS

The room for a VR training system from Refense must meet the following minimum requirements:

 

SPACE

  • Room size > 120 sqm / 1300 sqf

  • Room height > 260 cm / 105 inches

  • Vibration-free (no in/out trucks)

  • Good ventilation, air conditioning an advantage

  • No direct sunlight

  • Good power connection > 16 amps

  • Good internet connection > 50Mbit

  • Shielding from radio frequencies/wifi

TEAM

  • Minimum 2 Lead Instructors trained on the system

  • Refense basic training certification completed

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

PROJECT ENG.png

3 - 6 MONTHS PROJECT DURATION

Our team of specialists will accompany you from the needs analysis for the procurement of your training system. We advise you on finding the right location, the content of the training scenarios and carry out the installation and training on site. Through our support organization, we assist with questions and maintain the system.

BESCHAFFUNG EINES REFENSE TRAININGSSYSTEM

Das Virtual Reality Trainingssystem wird von Refense als schlüsselfertige Lösung beim Endkunden installiert. Wir begleiten Sie von Beginn bis Ende, von ihren Anforderungen an das Training, bis zur Installation vor Ort und dem Training ihrer Instruktoren. 

 

Das System wird auf ihre Bedürfnisse und die zur Verfügung stehenden Raum-verhältnisse angepasst. Dies beinhaltet den Einbezug von Säulen in einem Gebäude. Wir stellen über unser Projektmanagement vom Verkauf bis zur Installation und dem Betrieb den Erfolg des Projektes sicher.

System Components.png

VORAUSSETZUNGEN

Folgende Voraussetzungen muss der Raum für ein VR Trainingssystem von Refense erfüllen:

 

RAUM

  • Raumgrösse > 120 Quadratmeter

  • Raumhöhe > 260 Centimeter

  • Frei von Vibrationen (keine Ein/Ausfahrt von Lastwagen)

  • Gute Lüftung, Klimaanlage von Vorteil

  • Keine direkte Sonneneinstrahlung

  • Gute Stromanbindung > 16 Ampere

  • Gute Internetanbindung > 50Mbit

  • Abschirmung von Radiofrequenzen/Wi-Fi

TEAM

  • Minimum 2 Lead Instruktoren, die auf dem System trainiert werden

  • Refense Basis Zertifizierung absolviert

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

3 - 6 MONATE PROJEKTDAUER

Unser Team von Spezialisten begleitet Sie von der Bedarfsanalyse an für die Beschaffung ihres Trainingssystems. Wir beraten Sie bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Standort, den Inhalten der Trainingsszenarien und führen die Installation und das Training vor Ort durch. Über unsere Supportorganisation unterstützen wir bei Fragen und warten das System.